Audio Podcast Headline Metal Music Episode 

MSR Cast – MSRcast 208: We’re Still Metal!

Check out episode 208 of MSRCast. Featuring the following tracks:

Khemmis – “Flesh to Nothing” – Desolation

Exlibris – “Shoot For the Sun” – Innertia

Night Flight Orchestra – “Sometimes the World Ain’t Enough” – Sometimes The World Ain’t Enough

Uada – Snakes & Vultures – Cult of a Dying Sun

Haunted Shores – Fear The Wolf/Norway Jose (Featuring Devin Townsend) – Viscera

Apostle Of Solitude – Ruination Be Thy Name – From Gold To Ash

Mystic Prophecy – I’m Still Standing – Monuments Uncovered

Pantera – Revolution Is My Name – Reinventing The Steel

Pantera – Power Metal – Power Metal

Pantera – Message In Blood – Cowboys From Hell

Hammerfall – Hearts On Fire – Crimson Thunder

This post was originally published on this site

Related posts